The 2015 NFL Pro Bowl was played Sunday in Arizona, Michael Irvin’s team won 32-28 over Chris Carter’s team. Matthew Stafford and JJ Watt were named Pro Bowl Offensive and Defensive MVP’s. Watt had an interception and a fumble recovery.

Dallas Cowboys Tony Romo and DeMarco Murray started for Team Irvin. Romo completed 4 of 6 passes without a touchdown before coming out of the game. Murray totaled 27 yards on three carries and a catch. Jason Witten also had four catches for 32 yards for Team Irvin.

New Orleans Saints Tight End Jimmy Graham had two touchdowns and two goal post dunks on three catches for Team Irvin.

Former LSU Tiger Odell Beckham Jr. also wowed catching five balls for 89 yards.

First time pro bowler Mark Ingram led Team Irvin in carries, with 11 for 72 yards.

Drew Brees saw extended playing time with Team Carter. Drew had two touchdown passes and 163 yards on 13 of 21 passing.

This was only the second pro bowl since 1978 to be played somewhere other than Hawaii.

More From 1130 The Tiger