The NFL released the 2014 schedule on Wednesday and the Dallas Cowboys have five prime-time games next season.

2014 Dallas Cowboys Preseason Schedule

  • Aug. 7th at San Diego Chargers
  • Aug. 16th vs Baltimore Ravens
  • Aug. 23rd at Miami Dolphins
  • Aug. 28th vs Denver Broncos

2014 Dallas Cowboys Regular Season Schedule

  1. Sep. 7th vs San Francisco 49ers
  2. Sep. 14th at Tennessee Titans
  3. Sep. 21st at St. Louis Rams
  4. Sep. 28th vs New Orleans Saints (Sunday Night)
  5. Oct. 5th vs Houston Texans
  6. Oct. 12th at Seattle Seahawks
  7. Oct. 19th vs New York Giants
  8. Oct. 27th vs Washington Redskins (Monday Night)
  9. Nov. 2nd vs Arizona Cardinals
  10. Nov. 9th at Jacksonville Jaguars
  11. Bye
  12. Nov. 23rd at New York Giants (Sunday Night)
  13. Nov. 27th vs Philadelphia Eagles (Thanksgiving Day)
  14. Dec. 4th at Chicago Bears (Thursday Night)
  15. Dec. 14th at Philadelphia Eagles (Sunday Night)
  16. Dec. 21st vs Indianapolis Colts
  17. Dec. 28th at Washington Redskins

More From 1130 The Tiger