The official NFL Rookie of the Year will be announced tomorrow night, but the fans made their voice heard today. The Pepsi Rookie of the Year Award has gone to Dallas Cowboys rookie quarterback Dak Prescott.

The Haughton native had an incredible rookie season, setting multiple records, and driving his team to the number one seed in the NFC Playoffs. The former 4th round pick will have to wait until tomorrow night to see if he can snag the official NFL Rookie of the Year Award from fellow Cowboy Ezekiel Elliot.

More From 1130 The Tiger