Then there were two. The race for mayor in Shreveport is between Adrian Perkins and current mayor, Ollie Tyler.  Perkins maintained a lead throughout the night. Perkins received the most votes with Tyler coming in second place and Jim Taliaferro taking the third place spot.  You can view the results here.  The runoff is set for Saturday, December 8, 2018.

Do not forget to join us in the morning for a recap of election coverage.  Let us know who has your vote for mayor in Shreveport. You can comment below or on our Facebook page.



More From 1130 The Tiger