It’s a big weekend for NASCAR fans with the Daytona 500 this Sunday at noon. Over the years, the winners in victory lane at the Daytona 500 range from Richard Petty to Cale Yarborough and Bobby Allison—all the way down to Dale Earnhardt.

Who will win?

  • Matt Kenseth
  • Jeff Gordon
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • Danica Patrick
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr.