Contact Us

UPDATE: LSU 2012 Football Schedule — More Game Times Revealed

LSU Football
Facebook

Times have been determined for the ‘LSU vs North Texas, Washington and Idaho’ games’.

You can hear every play of every LSU football game because the LSU Tigers play here, on 1130 The Tiger!


Sat, Sep 01 North Texas Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 08 Washington Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 15 Idaho Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 22 Auburn Auburn, Ala. (Jordan-Hare Stadium) TBA
Sat, Sep 29 Towson Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA
Sat, Oct 06 Florida Gainesville, Fla. (Ben Hill Griffin Stadium) TBA
Sat, Oct 13 South Carolina Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Texas A&M College Station, Texas (Kyle Field) TBA
Sat, Nov 03 Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10 Mississippi St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA
Sat, Nov 17 Ole Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA
Sat, Nov 23 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. (Razorback Stadium) 1:30 p.m.
SEC Championship Game
Sat, Dec 01 (if nec.) Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome) 3:00 pm

LSU Best Moments Photos

 

Relive LSU's Great 2011 Season in Photos!

Best of 1130 AM

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://1130thetiger.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Tiger Den quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Tiger Den contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.