Here are the 2012 football schedules for high schools in Bossier Parish; Airline, Benton, Bossier, Haughton and Parkway.

Airline High School 2012 Football Schedule

Day Date Team Location Time
Friday August 24 Jamboree Airline 7:00
Friday August 31 Bossier Away 7:00
Friday September 7 Richwood Away 7:00
Friday September 14 Alexandria Senior High Airline 7:00
Friday September 21 Woodlawn** Airline 7:00
Friday September 28 Neville Away 7:00
Friday October 5 Captain Shreve # Lee Hedges 7:00
Friday October 12 Haughton # Airline 7:00
Friday October 19 Parkway # Airline 7:00
Thursday October 25 Southwood# Away 7:00
Friday November 2 Byrd# Airline 7:00
Friday November 9 Playoffs Begin

** Homecoming 

# District Game


Benton High School 2012 Football Schedule

Day Date Team Location Time
Friday August 24 Bossier Parish Jamboree Airline 7:00
Friday August 31 Sterlington Benton 7:00
Friday September 7 Haughton Haughton 7:00
Friday September 14 Natchitoches Central Benton 7:00
Friday September 21 North Desoto North Desoto 7:00
Thursday September 27 Southwood1 Independence Stadium 7:00
Friday October 5 Huntington* Benton 7:00
Friday October 12 Northwood* Northwood 7:00
Friday October 19 Woodlawn*(HC) Benton 7:00
Friday October 26 Minden* Minden 7:00
Friday November 2 Fair Park* Benton 7:00
*District 1-4 A Game

Bossier High School 2012 Football Schedule

Day Date Team Location Time
Friday August 24 TBD Airline High (Jamboree) TBA
Friday August 31 Airline Bossier 7:00
Thursday September 6 Huntington Lee Hedges 7:00
Friday September 14 Bolton Bossier 7:00
Friday September 21 North Webster North Webster 7:00
Friday September 28 Northwood Bossier 7:00
Friday October 5 Block Block 7:00
Friday October 12 Lakeview** Bossier 7:00
Friday October 19 Loyola* Messmer Stadium 7:00
Friday October 26 Green Oaks* Bossier 7:00
Friday November 2 North DeSoto*** North DeSoto 7:00

*Denotes District Games 

**Homecoming

***Senior Night


Haughton High School 2012 Football Schedule

Day Date Team Location Time
Friday August 31 Woodlawn-Shreveport Home 7:00
Saturday September 7 Benton Home 7:00
Friday September 14 Minden Home 7:00
Friday September 21 West Ouachita Away 7:00
Friday September 28 **Fair Park(HC) Home 7:00
Friday October 5 *C.E. Byrd Home 7:00
Friday October 12 *Airline Away 7:00
Friday October 19 *Capt. Shreve Home 7:00
Thursday October 25 *Parkway Away 7:00
Friday November 2 *Southwood Home

**Homecoming Game 

*District Game


Parkway High School 2012 Football Schedule

Day Date Team Location Time
Friday August 31 PHS v. Alexandria Alexandria 7:00
Friday September 7 PHS v. Farmerville Parkway 7:00
Friday September 14 PHS v. Lakeside Parkway 7:00
Friday September 21 PHS v. Minden Minden 7:00
Friday September 28 PHS v. Loyola (HC) Parkway 7:00
Friday October 5 PHS v. Southwood* Parkway 7:00
Thursday October 11 PHS v. Byrd* Lee Hedges 7:00
Friday October 19 PHS v. Airline* Airline 7:00
Thursday October 25 PHS v. Haughton* Parkway 7:00
Friday November 2 PHS v. Captain Shreve* Lee Hedges 7:00

(HC) Denotes Homecoming 

*Denotes District Game